Snaps!

This is the first real blog post since I bought a really nice camera two months ago and found out that  this is what I needed in my life. I’ve been posting to flickr since then. I’m happy with my progress but I feel like I need a real photographer to give me some pointers and lead me to really getting the shots I don’t even know I’m after. I’m feeling restless, even with all of the books that I’ve cracked and “time in the field” I still feel like I’m missing some of the basics. Truthfully, I want to get traveling because my 40 mile radius is beginning to get stale for me. I guess I can get a real job and do that in between 60 hour workweeks. So, anybody want to hire a full-time travel photographer?

Leave a Reply

