On the Path To Independence

Check it out! andonehalfimages.com is now live and ready for perusing. I will be updating it and tweaking the settings in the nascent stages so expect to see some changes to layout and appearance if you visit regularly. I’m pretty excited to take the step to a new domain. Right now, it’s attached to my SmugMug account but if anyone out there knows of a good site developer, let me know. I also have new photos not on the flickr account, but I will update both simultaneously from now on. Here’s a funny bird.

Leave a Reply

